A Sincere Thank You to Visitors from Crass-Pollination

When I wrote to Nurse K a few days ago, I never thought I would get this outpouring of support and visitors! I just wanted to tell you all, welcome and thank you for your reading, comments and support. It’s nice to be a part of the community and I will do my best to uphold my end by writing posts worthy of your time.

10 Responses to A Sincere Thank You to Visitors from Crass-Pollination

  1. Nurse K says:

    You’re welcome, dood! I need a rebound blog after Scalpel dumped us. 😉

    • Shannon says:

      All of a sudden your blog is password protected. I love reading it. Any way I can get invited?

    • Kalina says:

      I commented below but it seems like it would make more sense here. I have loved reading your blog. I started out reading it because I was placed in the ED for my senior practicum in nursing school and was mortified. Now I’ve been hired into a lvl 2 trauma ED and was hoping to finish reading the other posts on your blog. If you ever come back from your hiatis to invite people, I would really appreciate being one of them. Thank you,
      – Another nurse K 😉

  2. Teenie says:

    I’m totally not in the medical field at all (even failed Secondary 5 chemistry, thank you very much). But I love all these medical blogs. You guys have some great stories. Keep it up! 🙂

  3. Joc says:

    Invite only! How does one get invited to be able to read crass?

  4. laura jarosh says:

    Critical care r.n. who has been reading crass for a while, it helps me to deal with MY crap at work. Love the blog! Couldn’t request invite on the crass-pollination site for some reason.

  5. marcey says:

    okay, anybody ever find out about how to get an invite, i’m in serious withdrawls over here!

  6. Aura says:

    Just a heads up – Nurse K is on a hiatus so there are no invites to her blog (never were.) If you would like to get your fix of her acerbic wit, head over to the happy hospitalist’s blog. When you find a comment from Nurse K, click her name and you can see all her comments on that site. Pretty funny reading.

  7. vilen35 says:

    Color Laserjet Printers I am refreshed right after reading this. Thank you!

  8. Kalina says:

    I have been reading the blog, was about halfway through, but now it says I have to be invited. I see from above comments that she isn’t really inviting people but I find this sad and would like to be invited =( I am a new Graduate just starting out in the ER myself.

Leave a Reply

